Seelsorgeteam

Pfarrer
Michael Franke

Kolpingstr. 12
49577 Ankum
Tel: 05462 - 887 91 12


E-Mail: m.franke@bistum-os.de
 

Pastorale Koordinatorin
Kirsten Ludwig

Kolpingstr. 12
49577 Ankum
Tel: 05462 - 887 91 18
Mobil: 0160 - 5946531

E-Mail: k.ludwig@bistum-os.de

Kaplan
Markus Hartlage

Kolpingstr. 12
49577 Ankum
Tel: 05462 - 887 91 13
Mobil: 0171 - 8146783

E-Mail: markus.hartlage@bistum-osnabrueck.de
 

Diakon / Krankenhausseelsorger
Olaf van der Zwaan

Lingener Str. 11
(Marienhospital Ankum-Bersenbrück)
49577 Ankum
Tel: 05462 - 881 39 50
Mobil: 0151 - 25736621 

E-Mail: o.van-der-zwaan@bistum-os.de

Zuständigkeiten

Pastoralreferentin 
Ruth Schmitz

An der Kirchenburg 1
49577 Ankum
Tel: 05462 - 887 91 14
Mobil: 0170 - 6992145


E-Mail: r.schmitz@bistum-os.de 

Pastoralassistentin
Eva Gutschner

An der Kirchenburg 1
49577 Ankum
Tel: 05462 - 887 91 22
Mobil: 0160 - 91303421
 

E-Mail: e.gutschner@bistum-os.de

Zuständigkeiten

Gemeindereferentin
mit kirchenmusikalischem Auftrag
Hildegard Worpenberg

An der Kirchenburg 1
49577 Ankum
Tel.: 0 54 05 - 16 26

E-Mail: hildegard-worpenberg@t-online.de

Freiwillige im Sozialen Jahr
Mareike Meyer

An der Kirchenburg 1
49577 Ankum
Tel: 05462 - 887 91 22
Mobil: 0151 - 74344564

E-Mail: mareike.meyer@bistum-osnabrueck.de